Testimonials

Excellent aftersales

After searching for some considerable time I recently purchased my dream car, a porsche 911 from Daniel. It was a very competitive price and the condition was s uperb, low milage with a full documented history. Unfortunately the car developed an issue that turned out to be a problem with the fuel pump very early on so i spoke with Daniel on the matter. He dealt with the issue promptly and professionally, when porsche quoted 6 weeks for the part he then managed somehow to source one in the USA, import it and get me back on the road in a little over a week, it would of been easy to leave it at that but Dan didn't . He went the extra mile and even delivered the car back to me. Aftersales to me is when you find out the character of the person you are dealing with, i wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dan and Broadoak performance cars and if I could of squeezed the sports steering wheel out of Dan i would of given him 6 stars.

Anthony M

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Genuine expert dealer

Broadoak made the purchase of my most recent car extremely straightforward. As Broadoak are independent dealers its refreshing that you are able to receive unbi ased expert opinion and advice. They also have access to finance deals that most branded dealers cannot compete with.

Alex R

Monday, 04th March 2019

How buying a prestige car should be, perfect...

The terms Car dealer or salesman don't apply here; with Broadoak you are buying from a person that is passionate and knowledgeable, which is presumably why you  are looking at their stock in the first place. It is how buying a car should be, no pressure sales, no ultimatums, just view the car in his showroom and make your own decision. Accommodating to viewing and collection times, a pleasure to buy from with a superb collection of cars. No hesitation to recommend or buy from again.

Chris F

Wednesday, 06th March 2019

Excellent dealer

Daniel was extremely easy to deal with, the car was superbly prepared and from start to finish an easy transaction & I now have a truly superb car 

Paul B

Monday, 29th April 2019

Trustworthy and Knowledgeable

From my initial phone call to Broadoak and speaking to Dan it was clear he knew his cars. I was so happy he was able to find me a car with the right colour and  spec. Highly recommend

Jonathan V

Thursday, 06th June 2019

Excellent aftersales

After searching for some considerable time I recently purchased my dream car, a porsche 911 from Daniel. It was a very competitive price and the condition was s uperb, low milage with a full documented history. Unfortunately the car developed an issue that turned out to be a problem with the fuel pump very early on so i spoke with Daniel on the matter. He dealt with the issue promptly and professionally, when porsche quoted 6 weeks for the part he then managed somehow to source one in the USA, import it and get me back on the road in a little over a week, it would of been easy to leave it at that but Dan didn't . He went the extra mile and even delivered the car back to me. Aftersales to me is when you find out the character of the person you are dealing with, i wouldn't hesitate to recommend Dan and Broadoak performance cars and if I could of squeezed the sports steering wheel out of Dan i would of given him 6 stars.

Anthony M

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Genuine expert dealer

Broadoak made the purchase of my most recent car extremely straightforward. As Broadoak are independent dealers its refreshing that you are able to receive unbi ased expert opinion and advice. They also have access to finance deals that most branded dealers cannot compete with.

Alex R

Monday, 04th March 2019

How buying a prestige car should be, perfect...

The terms Car dealer or salesman don't apply here; with Broadoak you are buying from a person that is passionate and knowledgeable, which is presumably why you  are looking at their stock in the first place. It is how buying a car should be, no pressure sales, no ultimatums, just view the car in his showroom and make your own decision. Accommodating to viewing and collection times, a pleasure to buy from with a superb collection of cars. No hesitation to recommend or buy from again.

Chris F

Wednesday, 06th March 2019

Excellent dealer

Daniel was extremely easy to deal with, the car was superbly prepared and from start to finish an easy transaction & I now have a truly superb car 

Paul B

Monday, 29th April 2019

Trustworthy and Knowledgeable

From my initial phone call to Broadoak and speaking to Dan it was clear he knew his cars. I was so happy he was able to find me a car with the right colour and  spec. Highly recommend

Jonathan V

Thursday, 06th June 2019

Fantastic from start to finish!

In spite of my very tight time schedule and being located at opposite ends of the country, Daniel still managed to deliver on all my requirements. Professional  from start to finish and always available to quickly answer all my questions. I’m very, very happy with my new car, it really has been a dream come true! Sorry for being such a demanding customer, I will be back again.

Tom D

Thursday, 06th June 2019

Great company to deal with, would highly recommend

First class service from beginning to end, the car was exactly as Daniel described and in excellent condition. 

Hodges B

Sunday, 07th July 2019

Porsche purchase

I purchased a Porsche from Broadoak around 6 weeks ago, I didn’t actually see the car until the day I collected it! I’ve never purchased a car this way befo re (or one this expensive). I was fairly nervous, I had already signed the finance documents beforehand. I needn’t have worried though as the car was exactly as described, just like brand new! I’ve already driven over 1k miles already and I’m over the moon. Thanks for all your help and a great service.

David R

Saturday, 08th June 2019

Excellent dealer, excellent service..Perfect

Having bought my last car from Broadoak Performance less than 3 months ago, when I saw a car that I have been searching for advertised with Broadoak, I had no h esitation to pay a deposit without viewing the car. Reserved and then prepared in perfect time, collection from the station included..! The car was beyond expectations, immaculate and could have been sold several times over, such was the interest. Credit to Broadoak. Professional and passionate about their business, considerate and accommodating to mine, pleased to have found a car enthusiast that has amazing stock at realistic and competitive prices.. I will be back for a third time I am sure..

Chris F

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

A pleasure to deal with...

From start to finish Daniel provided friendly, knowledgeable and professional service. It was a pleasure buying the Bentley from him and I would certainly recom mend him and Broadoak Performance to anyone wishing to buy a high end super car.

Paul B

Friday, 26th July 2019

Discerning buyers need look no further

The opportunity to pounce on a one owner used DBS came along and Daniel handled the exchange of my 911T with speed, ease and none of the usual hassles one exper iences at a main dealer. Aside from a good PX offer, Daniel gave me an optional sale or return option for my 911 which was fair and transparent - both presented without any pressure. I like that they are always extraordinarily picky over their stock so one can buy with confidence, remotely if needed, or when time is of the essence. Their finance broker facilities are also second to none, it’s rare to find such an expert asset finance specialist these days. In making this review I have compared my thoughts to dealers such as Broughtons, Lancaster, Stratstone, Porsche Kent, Sytner, Tom Hartley, ooto name a few I’ve done business with.

Darren B

Friday, 26th July 2019

Worth Travelling 4 Hours to Deal with Broadoak

I can’t fault anything on this deal. The car price, the buying experience and the car itself - all excellent. I traveled for 4 hours to reach the dealership.  Well worth it. Beautiful car in new condition. I can highly recommend Broadoak Professional Cars.

Richard D

Friday, 06th September 2019

Fantastic

Fantastic. Couldn't have been better. The car was like new. Everything was explained to me and everything I asked for (and more) was delivered in the most profe ssional manner possible.

Michael C

Friday, 27th September 2019

After searching for the right car I came across Broadoak Performance and a car they was advertising, they was over 4 hours drive away from myself but after maki ng first contact and speaking to Daniel in detail about the car I decided to make the journey. Prior to the long drive Daniel reassured me with videos of the car. After seeing the car in the flesh it was soon realised that it was worth the 8 hour round trip, Very professional company, even provided a delivery service at a very fair price. I happy to say I'm now the proud owner of a Ferrari 458 thanks to Broadoak Performance. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend these guy to anyone, Keep up the great work.

Tim C

Thursday, 03rd October 2019

Broadoak Performance Cars - highly recommended

Great place to buy a car. The staff are very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the vehicles they stock. The whole experience was a pleasure. 

Paul C

Tuesday, 08th October 2019

A pleasure to do business with Broadoak

Daniel made my whole experience of buying a super car and absolute pleasure, he was helpful and attentive from beginning to end. Broadoak Performance Cars is an  incredibly professional outfit based in Canterbury with stunning cars adorning their forecourt which for anyone with a passion for cars could spend hours admiring! After purchasing my R8 a small problem arose that needed attention and Daniel organised the car to be transported to his workshop nearly 100 miles away, fixed the issue and delivered the car back to me within days, so needless to say after sales and customer care at Broadoak are second to none. If you are ever in the market for a car that stands out from the rest visit Broadoak.

Kelvin D

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Aston Sale

Courteous, professional and high quality service and personnel 

Anu K

Tuesday, 17th December 2019

We found a little gem in Canterbury

We found our experience with purchasing our vehicle very professional and attention to detail was excellent, it was made a memorable occasion. 

Michael W

Tuesday, 17th December 2019

Highly Recommended

I recently purchased an Aston from Broadoak…..they were extremely helpful and professional throughout. I can genuinely say that I couldn't fault the service i n any way.....would highly recommend.

Julian G

Saturday, 11th January 2020

Nice guy , nice car and well worth the journey

From the first contact to when I took delivery of my BENTLEY Continental, Daniel kept me informed every step of the way. He was friendly, professional and alway s got back to me if he missed my call. I travelled 550 miles to get my car and it was well worth the journey. The car was stunning and immaculately presented. Would high recommend buying a car from Daniel

Walter J

Wednesday, 15th January 2020

Aston Martin

Daniel , was very good to deal with , he kept me informed at every stage and would not hesitate when changing my car again to give him another call 

Colin B

Tuesday, 11th February 2020

Excellent service and swift

Broadoak was prompt and came around on week end for inspection and prompt payment will do business again 

Mohan N

Tuesday, 11th February 2020

Highly Recommend Broadoak Performance Cars

Had a great experience at Broadoak Performance Cars, The team were very helpful and made the whole process nice and easy with no pressure. They have a small sel ection of vehicles but the quality is fantastic. Highly recommend Broadoak Performance Cars if your in the market for such a vehicle.

Nick H

Monday, 02nd March 2020

A pleasure to deal with... buy with confidence

Daniel was a total pleasure to deal with. No hard sell, excellent knowledge and a friendly & courteous attitude throughout. Post sale my car tripped a sensor wh ich could not have been foreseen. This was replaced and the problem rectified with super quick efficiency and no hassle. The after sales experience has proved to be every bit as good as the rest of the purchase process. I have no hesitation in recommending Daniel and the Broad Oak Performance team and look forward to dealing with them again. Buy with confidence.

Julian T

Thursday, 12th March 2020

Buying your dream car from broad oak performance

Daniel was fantastic from start to finish he answered every question I had promptly and I never felt pressured at all,I will certainly buy a luxury car again fr om Daniel as he takes pride in selling a quality used car and is very easy to deal with Thank you Sjp

Steven P

Saturday, 11th April 2020

Customer Reviews

See All